Diplomatic Staff

The Embassy has twenty-three employees, including eight diplomatic staff.


H. E. Mr Kjell Tormod Pettersen, Ambassador

Ms Edle Hamre, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission

Ms Elin Graae Linnestad, First Secretary (Education and Gender) (on leave until March 2017)

Ms Caroline Hargreaves, Second Secretary (Political Affairs and Human Rights)   

Ms Solveig Andresen, Counsellor (Environment, Energy and Economic Development)

Ms Vibeke Sørum, First Secretary (Good Governance)

Ms Janiche Berseth, Second Secretary - Head of Administration

Ms Berit Eliassen, Attaché - Head of Archives and ICT


* * *


Bookmark and Share